Categorized | Minnesota Vikings

Patrick Mahomes, Joe Burrow, Jalen Hurts, Josh Allen, Justin Jefferson are the AP MVP finalists


There is one clear frontrunner for the Associated Press Most Valuable Player award. But there is also a non-quarterback among the contenders. Kansas City’s Patrick Mahomes, Cincinnati’s Joe Burrow, Philadelphia’s Jalen Hurts, Buffalo’s Josh Allen, and Minnesota’s Justin Jefferson are the five finalists for this year’s MVP. Mahomes, who was named PFT’s MVP earlier this [more]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Steelers Football News