Categorized | New York Giants

Brian Daboll, Kyle Shanahan, Doug Pederson are finalists for AP coach of the year


The Associated Press has announced its finalists for coach of the year and the list includes three strong contenders. Brian Daboll, Kyle Shanahan, and Doug Pederson are the three head coaches up for the award. Daboll — who was PFT’s coach of the year — took a Giants team that had not finished above .500 [more]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Steelers Football News